I am Joshua lionel Waekens and i hate my first name. It became what i am though. Some of my friends call me Josh waekens they dont just use my first name then use both resin is cause theres a lot of josh's. I been single for 2 years and haven't had any type of sexual interaction for about the same amount of time. know im not a shame to say that. Sex is a awesome thing and the power you get when doing it is crazy. For that amount of time what ever it maybe. you stop caring about everything. you just look at the other person and get..... lost, in the moment. To me its not something it take advantage of. i dont want to have sex with someone i cant connect with. next time you are with your partner look at him or her in the eyes will on top just stair right in to there eyes. if you can do that for more then 30 sec with out one of you breaking eyes or with out stoping and with out saying one word. then thats the one you are meant to be with at this time.
your probably saying "what the fuck do you know? you havent been with someone in 2 year". this is tru. but the resin why is cause everyone is fake.
Listen, i try my best not to lie. like today i almost lost my job cause i told a guy this headphones were shit. and my boss got mad at me for tilling the tru. how can i make someone wast the money on something that dosnt work. its fuck up.
know the same gos with people. you put on your mask. faking everything,, just to make others happy. know this is the really resin why i haven had anyone for the last 2 years the resin why is cause i dont have a mask. what you see is what you get. i try my best not to lie most of the time i dont unless someone will be hurt by my words im going to say. but if they say its ok i wont be hurt ill tell your straight. if your feeling get hurt after what i say its your problem cause you said it was ok.
is my butt fat? yes
are you going out with friends? yes
are there going to be girls? yes
do i like them? most likely
know the last one bugs me the most i dont understand cheating.
why?
why? make the person you love or like go though that cheaters are the scum of this earth. know last talk about cheating. as if i know if you till someone you are dateing her im going to fuck that girl? and ou say yes would that be cheating? know what if you said no? is it ok for him to still have feelings for that girl and if no its not ok is that cheating? to me both of them are ok
resin is this one you have your consent so its not cheating and second if he has feeling or if she its not a bad thing cause were only human